Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration
Name Position Email Address Phone: 503-359-8148 + Ext.
Teacher
Website

Mireles, Mariela

Principal mmireles@fgsd.k12.or.us 6021  
Main Office Support
Name Position Email Address    
Spath, Synda Secretary sspath@fgsd.k12.or.us 6020  
Specialists
Name Position Email Address    
Ryba, Laura Speech/Language Pathologist  lryba@fgsd.k12.or.us  6032  
Henderson, Dayle Counselor dhenderson@fgsd.k12.or.us 6043  
Horne, Michael PE Teacher mjhorne@fgsd.k12.or.us 6034  
Trout, Kelly Special Education Teacher  ktrout@fgsd.k12.or.us 8007  
Rugile, Heather Music Teacher  hrugile@fgsd.k12.or.us  6025  
Teachers
Name Position Email Address    
Hoefs, Shelby 3rd Grade Teacher shoefs@fgsd.k12.or.us 6044  
Cordes, Suzanne Kindergarten Teacher scordes@fgsd.k12.or.us 6059  
Mbenza-Ngoma, Gabrielle 4th Grade Teacher gmbenzangoma@fgsd.k12.or.us 6023  
Fisher, Jackie  2nd Grade Teacher  jfisher@fgsd.k12.or.us  6024  
Frame, Duane  3rd Grade Teacher  dframe@fgsd.k12.or.us  6028  
         
Lester, Lori  2nd Grade Teacher  llester@fgsd.k12.or.us  6024  
Marshall, Candi  1st Grade Teacher  cmarshall@fgsd.k12.or.us  6038  
Myers, Betsy  4th Grade Teacher emyers@fgsd.k12.or.us 6030 website link
Tionquiao, Ehleeza  2nd Grade Teacher  etionquiao@fgsd.k12.or.us  6058  
Wilson, Kris  1st Grade Teacher  kwilson@fgsd.k12.or.us  6047  
Wolfington, Anne  Kindergarten Teacher  awolfington@fgsd.k12.or.us  6048  
Instructional Support
Name Position Email Address    
Aird, Pat Instructional Assistant  paird@fgsd.k12.or.us VM6039  
Doran, Rhonda  Instructional Assistant rdoran@fgsd.k12.or.us 6026  
Kelsay, Jodie  Instructional Assistant  jkelsay@fgsd.k12.or.us  VM6060  
Liberty, Angela  Instructional Assistant  aliberty@fgsd.k12.or.us  VM6052  
Madsen, Hayley Instructional Assistant hmadsen@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Mosier, Monique Instructional Assistant mmosier@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Robin VanDomelen
Instructional
Assistant
rvandomelen@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Schoen, Stacy Instructional Assistant sschoen@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Woodward, Julie Library Assistant jwoodward@fgsd.k12.or.us 6027