Staff Directory

 
Staff Name
Job Title Email Address  Extension
Teacher
Website
Main Office Support
Mireles, Mariela Principal mmireles@fgsd.k12.or.us 6021  
Franco, Marvalae Lead Secretary mfranco@fgsd.k12.or.us 6020  
Krieger, Rachelle Health Aide IA rkrieger@fgsd.k12.or.us 6031  
Specialists
Fogg, Donna School Psychologist dfogg@fgsd.k12.or.us 6259  
Henderson, Dayle Counselor dhenderson@fgsd.k12.or.us 6043  
Hylen, Bella Special Education Teacher ihylen@fgsd.k12.or.us 6061  
Hefty, Kelly Music Teacher khefty@fgsd.k12.or.us 6034  
Horne, Michael PE Teacher mjhorne@fgsd.k12.or.us 8050  
Ryba, Laura Speech/Language Pathologist  lryba@fgsd.k12.or.us  6032  
Teachers
Cordes, Suzanne Kindergarten Teacher scordes@fgsd.k12.or.us 6059  
Factora, Holly 2nd Grade Teacher hfactora@fgsd.k12.or.us 6028  
Fisher, Jackie 3rd Grade Teacher jfisher@fgsd.k12.or.us 6024  
Hoefs, Shelby 3rd Grade Teacher shoefs@fgsd.k12.or.us 6044  
Lester, Lori  4th Grade Teacher  llester@fgsd.k12.or.us  6030  
Marshall, Candi  1st Grade Teacher  cmarshall@fgsd.k12.or.us  6038  
Ruiz, Virgil ELL Instructor vruiz@fgsd.k12.or.us 6253  
Tionquiao, Matilda 2nd Grade Teacher  mtionquiao@fgsd.k12.or.us  6058  
Wilson, Kris  1st Grade Teacher  kwilson@fgsd.k12.or.us  6047  
Wolfington, Anne  Kindergarten Teacher  awolfington@fgsd.k12.or.us  6048  
Wood, Leya Kindergarten Teacher lwood@fgsd.k12.or.us 6023  
Wrisley, Cidney 4th Grade Teacher cwrisley@fgsd.k12.or.us 6025  
Instructional Support
Churchill, Tara Instructional Assistant  tchurchill@fgsd.k12.or.us 6039  
Doran, Rhonda  Instructional Assistant rdoran@fgsd.k12.or.us 6026  
Kelsay, Jodie  Instructional Assistant  jkelsay@fgsd.k12.or.us  6060  
Liberty, Angela  Instructional Assistant  aliberty@fgsd.k12.or.us  6052  
Robles, Ashley
Instructional Assistant
arobles@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Schoen, Stacy Instructional Assistant sschoen@fgsd.k12.or.us    
VanDomelen, Robin Instructional Assistant rvandomelen@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Woodson, Jana Instructional Assistant jwoodson@fgsd.k12.or.us    
Woodward, Julie Library Assistant jwoodward@fgsd.k12.or.us 6027